Textures in Nature #1

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemians!


Hope you are all having a great weekend! I am sharing some lovely texture photographs with you today. I have always loved finding all the different textures and patterns that occur naturally in nature and have built up quite the collection so I thought I would start a new little series and share some with you! Some might have themes some might not but this one is mainly flowers. I found these amazing pink/red roses and just loved the gentle curves in the petals and how soft they looked, the colours were just amazing too. All the different white flowers looked so delicate and pretty and would look great just how they are on the wall! If you look closely whenever you go on a walk you are always going to find so much beauty and interest in nature, its just about taking the time and appreciating what's there! I can't wait to share more details soon! I can't wait to get out and take some shots of the autumn colours too, they are slowly changing over the last few days! We still are in the process of moving house so are living in boxes atm but hopefully we will be in out new house in time for the proper autumn colours to appear and we can enjoy getting all warm and snuggled in our new house! Enjoy the rest of your weekend everyone, and have a great week!


verity-2.jpg

verity-3.jpg

verity-1.jpg

verity-4.jpg

verity-5.jpg

verity-6.jpg

verity-7.jpg

verity-8.jpg

verity-9.jpg

verity-10.jpg

verity-11.jpg

verity-12.jpg

verity-13.jpg


Thank you for stopping by! - Verity x

Untitled-1.jpg


2.jpg

Sort:  

Wow wow 😱🌺

Very beautiful flowers.🌺 really I love your photographs my dear friend vtravels

Thank you so much, I loved these little flowers too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17