Effect cinema editing in photoshop cc on the reservoir construction visit II

rqbjypavl4.jpg

Hello everyone is a photography lover!

on the way of my construction visit this time I was given an opportunity from the academic to visit a dam building site location located aceh north, with a very large project of course be a great opportunity also for me and my friend to be able to see the construction work process construction of dams it is my goal this time iyalah take a photo of a moment with a combination of several variations of effects to beautify a photo, of course it has become a profession me.

wsot4zahf0.png

because the task of a photographer in addition to capture an important and unique moment and also play an important role in the process of editing, being a photographer is a very fun thing because while taking a picture we can also all around from a place to another to get a photo that can be interesting people's attention, through my photography work and through pixel I can give the story to others.

u1mh82uvvz.jpg
q2i7lap4k0.jpg a34d6365z2.jpg re1hi9yh03.jpg rqbjypavl4.jpg

Hopefully a steemit friend likes and enjoys my work this one, thank you.

so much for this time stay tuned content tricks and photography tips from me, see you next time!

thank you for visiting hopefully useful do not forget find me on cahnnel :

YOUTUBE

INSTAGRAM

6r8nqwwhrr.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73