Miniature Art Creative Photography

image

Hello everyone this time I created a photography creativity from a miniature, this photography is one of photography object that I often use as photography media because I think it is very rare to do, I really enjoy the job as a photograper because I can see the beauty of it

image

this time I made a photography of miniature toy car and deliberately I made such a used car that is not used anymore maybe here is the location of uniqueness on my photography this time

image

image

to make this photography I did not edit too much result just I made a clear color on my photography this time, then i also only use 2 miniature media as my photography and this is result of my work

Sort:  

Yes that's great frend that you enjoy your job as a "photographer". Well, I also enjoy my job of looking for the sources well then here you go :D

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bd9PM6KnP10/?taken-by=satoshi_araki_jokeishi

http://en.diorama.ru/gallery/dioramas/3461/

PS: Try harder if you wanna level up your skill points to become a master plagiarizer.

Awesome machine picture grate work :)

How many old they are ?

Huh...I have looked at your blog, and boy, you are very creative..i am going to make sure your works get some exposure and hopefully the much deserved rewards.

Don't bother, seems he copied/pasted it from the original creator.

True. I have taken note. I am giving him an opportunity to change since about everything in his blog is plagiarized/copied and pasted...Another copy/paste and i will swing the axe!

Thanks @openaccount.

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77