Miniature Doll Photography

image

Hello steemian today I use a small doll as my picture media, to get good results I have to move move place to get a good light for my image media, then I also use some funny dolls here

image

I just take focus on the dolls and I also make a bright color in the picture, here I helped by the sun and I did not need to use artificial light

image

image

I put this doll on the grass and as if this doll is playing with a sense of fun then I also make the doll look like relax

image

image

image

here are some of my creativity in making a work of art photography, and this activity is very helpful in the process of learning in photography and hopefully the results of this work you also like

image

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30