Photography Military Sculpture

image

I made a photography with a miniature military statue, this photography I made as the original is in a state of preparing the war and I also make a clear color on this photography to make it look more clear and real

image

image

to make this photography I have to get a suitable place for photography is better and I put this miniature on the grass and as if the military is doing the preparation of war

image

look at this miniature they look very good with a good position and here's some photography about this miniature military statue

image

Sort:  

Cool idea! I like it.
Just curious, are you from Bali? :D

Thank you friend yes I come from bali Indonesia

Cool. Saya juga orang Bali :D
Dan saya sebagai orang Bali sangat menghargai karya seni. Oh, dan Saya benci plagiarism :)

Beautiful stuff stealer boy!

This is your own work?

EDIT -comment deleted. I am treating this as plagiarized work until you can prove this http://miniscaping.com/miniscape/preview/252 otherwise.

Of course not.

I think there's something he's not telling us. Care to share, @wakreycreative? Hmm. I'm so interested in your story!

Source: http://miniscaping.com/miniscape/preview/252

It is obviously a dupe! Thanks for this link. Do you know i even featured him in my Curation initiative! Sucks! I am taking him off right away! Thanks for this, @hiddenblade

OMG I wish I saw this post earlier though. Might want to add him on your blacklist because other posts are also plagiarized, I just couldn't find evidences on some. Thanks for the action! ;)

He has already won rocket ticket to my BLACKLIST. Now unless he comes out clean, i am going to give him reverse exposure! Thanks again. I am following you now. And by the way i just saw your last post...that Lonely Mornings | Self Portrait one! And the curie vote! well deserved.

I am glad to make your acquaintance...i think this is one positive to take from the negativity of this plagiarized post...it has crossed our paths...lol

Woah thank you! Indeed. We are destined to meet. LOL Have a great day!

Hahahh....you are welcome. And you too, have great day (or night)..it is night where i am. Around midnight!

Awesome work! When I was I child, I also build some of them. Good job mate 👍

Hahaha thanks friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82