Macrophotography Wildflowers With Small Petals

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends lovers of photography from macro lens...!!!
What's the news for all of you tonight...???
I hope you all are in good health and always in his protection. On this occasion I want to share again 3 unique wildflower photos with the look of small petals. Steemit friends ...!, This afternoon I got the duty from the village apparatus to oversee the artisan from the lawn mower in the yard meunasah my village.

We do gotong royong cleaning meunasah yard, gotong royong activities we do because for Friday night at meunasah we have dzikir and prayer (TASTAFI).

So when I look at the cleanup of this page, I see this wildflower growing so much in the meunasah yard location, before the wildflower trees are cut, I want to get this flower photo. Well ... coincidently also the macro lens is in the trunk of my train.

Do not want to wait long, I immediately took the macro lens to pair to my smartphon. I managed to get a lot of photos of this flower but when I see the results of this photo, there are only 3 pictures that interest me, others I delete all and this is the result of 3 photos for my choice.

Hope you like my choice...

image


image


image


I also hope you all never get bored to visit my blog and always support me to provide beautiful photos with macro lens.

THANK YOU


Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens: Prosumer /45mm
Location: Aceh North
Photo By @wandairawan

Sort:  

Hello friend, what is the name of this flower? I think they are grow up very hight.

I also do not know the name of this flower ..., so I call it by wild flower name only

Here it looks tall because I use a macro lens to memotrenya ..., but the original flower tree is very short

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-12T20:11:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 687.95/200.00
Total Photos: 111
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.51 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79