Photography - Bright yellow wildflowers

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!

Photography lovers from macro lenses ... !!!, how are you doing for all ... ???, hope you are healthy and always in its protection.

On this occasion I would like to share 6 photos of wildflowers that I met in the afternoon, if on the night before I posted wildflowers in pink then for tonight I would present them in bright yellow.

Well ... if you like flowers, look at each one of these photos because I get these flower photos in various styles and I decorate them with a green background and brown color to beautify wild flowers that are blooming.

So now I invite you all to enjoy the beauty that this flower has. :-)


image


image


image


image


image


image


After you see this result, please give me a comment, give me an assessment of this result. And for those of you who have been willing to visit here. I say thank you very much. Success is always for you.

Follow me @wandairawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28