Phototalent / Display of wild flowers with a creamy background.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello photography lovers !!!
What's the news for all of you today ?
May you be healthy and always in His protection.

On this occasion, I @wandairawan wanted to present 3 wildflower photography. This is the same wildflower photography as the previous post but today, the display of colors on the background of this wildflower photography is present in cream color.

Dear friends, even though this wildflower is the same as the wild flower I got yesterday, but this photo is not the result of yesterday's photo, this is the result of my taking today, I intentionally wanted to get this flower again because I planned to make a background back is different from before.

After I got 3 photos of this wildflower with a cream mixture in the background, this result satisfied me because this flower photography was no less beautiful if I compared it to the results of yesterday's photography even the flower petals that look now are softer.



image



image



image



Thank you for those of you who have visited my blog or post. Hopefully you will always be interested in the photography that I present here.

WASSALAM



Camera and Lens :

Camera : Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens : Tele Fix / Multi function

Location :

JL. Railroads. Meunasah Aron, Muara Batu, North Aceh District, Aceh, Indonesia.

Photo by @wandairawan

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

These are beautiful photos! What a lovely flower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07