Phototalent || Green Grasshopper || Pc-macro

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hi photography lovers from a macro lens !!!
What's the news for all of you?
May you all be healthy and always in His protection.

On this occasion, I @wandairawan wanted to present 6 green grasshopper macro photography that I hunted in the afternoon using a smartphone camera and multi-function macro lens. On this occasion I can also take photos of these animals in several styles and backgrounds with colorful shades.

Dear friends, when I want to take pictures of this grasshopper, I am made a little annoyed because this grasshopper always jumps to move, I think, today I cannot approach it as close as possible because this animal always jumps to avoid me.

Which makes me very upset when hunting for small animals, when I am ready to take shots, the animals that I target suddenly move to another place, sometimes they just disappear, that's what makes me a little annoyed and annoyed even though I know when doing things- something like this that is needed is patience. And today, I'm really tired of getting some photos of this green grasshopper, fortunately the photos I got are a little satisfying, maybe with this result, my fatigue is gone.



image



image



image



image



image



image



Thank you for those of you who have visited my blog or post. Hopefully you will always be interested in the results of the macro photos that I present here.

"WASSALAM"



Camera and Lens :

Camera : Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens : Tele Fix / Multi function

Location :

JL. Railroads. Meunasah Aron, Muara Batu, North Aceh District, Aceh, Indonesia.

Photo by @wandairawan

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

hello dear you may want to join my up-gage challenge . nice macro shot of that grasshopper 👏👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your support @zephalexia
I am very happy for your visit in my post.

And for the up-gege you offer, I will try it later.
🙂🙂🙂

Congratulations @wandairawan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88