Smartphonephotography <|📷|> Pumpkin Flowers - Yellow

in #photography5 years ago

Hello lovers photography !
What's the news for all of you ?
May you all be healthy and always in His protection.

On this occasion, I @wandairawan wanted to show 1 photo shoot which was the result of my own smartphone camera. the photo in my post today is pumpkin flower. These flower petals appear in long and large sizes that have a light yellow color.

I got this pumpkin flower in the afternoon on one of the plantations owned by a grandmother, this garden is also not far from the location of my house, only about 50 meters away. In the past few days I have had no busy work so I often edit the results of the photos that I have gotten. And in the past few days I have had no busy work so I often edit the results of the photos that I have gotten. Below are the results of my photos with a little editing, see and enjoy, hopefully you like them.



image

Details of the photo :

Title 20190111_034858-01-02.jpg
Samsung SM-N950F
Size: 1,09 MB | Resolution 3024x4032
Aperture F1,7 | 4.30 mm focal length
Flash without flash | Automatic white balance
ISO 40 | Lighting time 1/113 s



Thank you for those of you who have visited my blog or post. Hopefully you will always be interested in the results of photography or macro photography that I present here.

"WASSALAM"



Camera and Lens :

Camera : Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens : Tele Fix / Multi function

Location :

JL. Railroads. Meunasah Aron, Muara Batu, North Aceh District, Aceh, Indonesia.

Photo by @wandairawan

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

A beautiful shot of this simple flower making it look grand

Yes ... this is a flower from vegetables that looks very simple, I took it on one of the plantations of an old grandmother in my village, then I did a little editing to make it look more attractive.

Thank you for your visit and your comment @tattoodjay

🙏🙂🙏

A great shot and edit, I have seen pumpkin flowers before but you made it look so beautiful great work

In the past few weeks, one of my friends named @melinda010100 told me, continuing to post beautiful photos from the results of your own shots because later, there will be many people who will see and support your good work.

Sure enough, now many of them want to support my work @tattoodjay
🙂🙂🙂

Yes I know Melinda, and that was great advise she gave, keep posting your photos and giving good comments and you will grow on here for sure :)

Okay ... @tattoojay..., I will try to offer a better one and the main thing is that I want to learn continuously so that it becomes better.

I think you did a great job and not asking for a better one, but its always good to strive to be learning and improving

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00