Smartphonephotography | 🏠 🦋📷🦋 🏠 | Beautiful butterflies in my room

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello photography lovers !
What's the news for all of you ?
May you all be healthy and always in His protection.

On this occasion, I @wandairawan came again to present 3 works of art. this time I managed to get 3 results of a beautiful butterfly shot mixed with 3 colors namely dark brown, light brown and cream.

Dear friends, do you know the butterflies I got below when and where ...?

This is the butterfly I got at night on 12 February 2019, 3:15 in the morning. This happened when I came home from the coffee shop, after I arrived home and I entered the room, I suddenly saw a butterfly standing on a white wall, in the room where I was sleeping.

Do you want to know what I want to do after seeing this butterfly standing on the wall of my room ?

I tried to approach it as close as possible and touched its wings several times, it turned out that the butterfly was very tame and this could be an opportunity for me to get some photos of these winged animals.

My next action after knowing this butterfly is tame !

Of course I took some smartphone lenses that I kept in my personal closet. Because I have 6 smart phone lenses, I certainly know which lenses I need to use to get large butterfly photos like this, and of course Tele Fix / Multi Function lenses are my mainstay to get shots of large objects like butterflies which is below.

After I got some photos of these butterflies, do you know what happened again ?

It turns out that there is another butterfly suddenly entering my room, they are almost the same color but have different wing shapes. With the presence of one more butterfly entering my room, finally I forgot to sleep because it was too cool to take pictures of them until 7 in the morning.

:-) :-) :-)

Are you curious to see the results of my shot about one more butterfly ?

Visit my post for the next one, I will share this butterfly photo in the upcoming Post, Even with a more attractive style that will make you satisfied and very entertained. For now, just enjoy the 3 photos below, hopefully you like it.

image
Details of the photo :

▪Title 20190212_0209533-01.jpg
▪Samsung SM-N950F
▪Size: 8,10 KB | Resolution 2880x2160
▪Aperture F1,7 | 4.30 mm focal length
▪Flash without flash | Automatic white balance
▪ISO 200 | Lighting time 1/13 s

image
Details of the photo :

▪Title 20190212_023558-01.jpg
▪Samsung SM-N950F
▪Size: 831,07 KB | Resolution 2160x2880
▪Aperture F1,7 | 4.30 mm focal length
▪Flash without flash | Automatic white balance
▪ISO 250 | Lighting time 1/10 s

image
Details of the photo :

▪Title 20190212_020907-01.jpg
▪Samsung SM-N950F
▪Size: 723,74 KB | Resolution 2160x2880
▪Aperture F1,7 | 4.30 mm focal length
▪Flash without flash | Automatic white balance
▪ISO 250 | Lighting time 1/10 s


Thank you for those of you who have visited my blog or post. Hopefully you will always be interested in the results of photography or macro photography that I present here.

"WASSALAM"



Camera and Lens :

▪Camera : Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
▪Lens : Tele Fix / Multi function.

Location :

▪JL. Railroads. Meunasah Aron, Muara Batu, North Aceh District, Aceh, Indonesia.

Photo by @wandairawan

Sort:  

Wonderful photos! Such great detail. You are a fantastic photographer.

Thank you for praising the results of this shot ... my beloved grandmother.

@melinda010100

🙂😍🙂

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for your support @esteemapp

Those are really wonderful photos. That's really nice that you have butterflies like that to photograph. It is very rare for me to see them and this time of year they are not around.

This is a butterfly that stops by itself in my room, because you haven't seen butterflies for a long time, so I offer this to you @lightplasher

Hopefully you will find them again in the near future.

And thank you very much for visiting my post

🙂🙂🙂

How do you capture beautiful butterflies nicely? I like it and good job for you.

Love them first, then you will get it.

If we love something, whatever it is ... then we will try to get it.

That's the answer I can give to your question @kammrunnahar

Thank you for your visit and praise.

🙂🙂🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11