Smartphonephotography 📷|| Wild flower-My boredom remedy for hunting animals again || phototalent

in #photography5 years ago

Hi photography lovers from a macro lens !!!
What's the news for all of you?
May you all be healthy and always in His protection

On this very happy occasion, I @wandairawan wanted to present 4 macro photography from wildflower flowers. These are wild flowers with very small pink petals. I found this flower near the beach in my own hometown. I also don't know the name of this flower because this is indeed a flower that grows on its own without anyone planting it, so I just gave the name of the wild flower.

Dear friends, if you now like to post famous flowers that are liked by many, for now and in the next few weeks, I want to post only wildflowers that people don't like. In the past few weeks I was a little weird, I don't know, why I prefer to see something that other people don't like, for example, these wildflowers, I prefer to get this flower photo than other famous flowers.

Is it because I'm tired of hunting small animals that I usually do every afternoon ...?
Maybe it's true !
Sometimes we get bored with work or something the same every day, so today I tried to switch until the boredom of hunting animals disappeared.


image


image


image


image



Camera Lens and Location :

Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens: Prosumer 4,5 mm

Location :
JL. Railroads. Meunasah Aron, Muara Batu, North Aceh District, Aceh, Indonesia.

Photo by @wandairawan

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Crispy clicks 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87