beautiful and unique flowers are at my grandmother's house

in #photography6 years ago

Good evening steemit friends all on this occasion I will tell you about the beautiful flowers, strange and unique this flower I get at my grandmother's house when I return to my hometown.
My grandma said this flower is very beautiful and nice, because this flower is very interesting to see it every time people see this flower my grandmother said would want to ..

Keep saying my grandmother's flower is nice to decorate the home page because this flower is beautiful in time.
And my grandmother said this flower seeds get in the jungle forest when my grandmother went out in the forest to see there is a beautiful flower seed and my grandmother took the seeds of the flowers and my grandmother also planted the seeds of the flower ...

My grandmother said flowers have different characteristics because these flowers are many colors there are red and there is a pink color.
My grandmother keeps treating this flower as her own child's wire and my grandmother said this flower in flush three times a day and my grandmother did not forget once a week my grandma love organic fertilizer same the flowers ...

Sort:  

These beauties attract butterflies for your Grandma.

thank you guys, can we continue the relationship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88