these different colored orchids I got at my friend's house

in #photography6 years ago

Good afternoon late afternoon steemit friends all on this occasion I will tell you about this beautiful and unique orchid flowers this flower I get at my friend's house.
My friend's house in Lhokseumawe when we came to my house I asked him what this flower he said is a beautiful and unique orchid and this flower ...

This orchid flower there are many colors there is white color and there is also a purple color my friend said this flower can make the scenery of our house to be beautiful and everyone saw this flower must kepengen this flower seeds mengintak ...

Purple orchid flowers rather white.

This flower I photograph the night and flowers on it I potokan afternoon.

Strangely again this flower is an ant that is sucking the essence of the flowers above.

*UPVOTE RESTEEM FOLLOW *
@ wandoc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05