Steepshot post. Here is a photo of a rosebud tree amongst a bunch of dangerous garbage like razorwire and old street signs.

in #photography6 years ago

a3482b02-302f-4bab-8ced-a5e2b66a89cc.jpeg


This caught my eye in the parking lot of my studio building. The juxtaposition of the rosebud tree in bloom lit by the golden hour sunlight, amidst the spare razorwire and old street signs convinced me to take a photo. Urban decay mannn...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I know this tree though the roses grow here mostly around June, its more of a dried tree any other time. The whole view really does look like urban decay

Wow.. I hope the rose bud tree wont be chocked up already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17