I love my Italy [ITA]

in #photography6 years ago

ITALIAN

Vi mostro uno dei posti più belli che ci sono in Puglia, posto chiamato Porto Ghiacciolo e si trova a Monopoli in provincia di Bari.

La settimana scorsa ci sono andato con la mia ragazza e ci è piaciuto molto. Io ci son andato chiaramente molte volte in passato ma non con la mia ragazza.

IMAGE 2018-07-15 17:12:57.jpg

Non so a osa sia dovuto il nome ma io associo il nome proprio alla temperatura dell'acqua! Ghiacciata!La cosa buona di questo posto e' che ci sta un bar che cucina e serve piatti caldi a base di pesce o frutti di mare.

IMAGE 2018-07-15 17:34:05.jpg

IMAGE 2018-07-15 17:39:02.jpg

Nella prima delle ultime 2 foto potete vedere uno spaghetto con cozze e pomodorini una delizia pura e poi invece un'insalata di mare... che alla fine e' un polpo tagliato a fettine sottili e condito con olio :) una delizia incredibile :)

Do you like me.png

ps: all the pics are mine!

Sort:  

italy is amazing.

English please =) meanwhile I love Italy too...

well what I said was what I did in that place that is in the South of Italy, in a region called Puglia and the exact place is called Porto Ghiacciolo, Monopoli, Bari.
I was talking about the food I had and the fact that the water was frozen that's why is called Porto Ghiacciolo (at least for me).

I lost it when the procession arrived... holy fuck this watches like a movie, everything goes from bad to worse

Bella photographia. You should have posted a picture of yourself and your girlfriend enjoying the province of Bari. Italy is a fascinating place with 18 varieties of cuisine and dialects. The area of Bari is on the east coast which is not blessed with very many English speaking Italians as is the case on the opposite coast, i.e., Rome, Naples, etc. Ciao!

Hi Monaco, you are absolutely right but I have taken just a couple of pics while my idea was to stay in the water as much I could and this is what I actually did :)

I didn't want to take the phone in the water as that was a relaxing moment for me!

Hope you have the good fortune to visit more of Italy in the future and to enjoy it extraordinary cuisine. Bella Italia!

fun swimming on the beach.
after that can eat a special meal.
heaven on earth !

yes it was cool :)

Up voted , beautiful Italy ,

Didn't know the water so clean ,

posto incantevole...lo conosco bene....l'acqua ghiacciata è ritemprante....in fondo ci si riscalda con nuotate lunghe...bellissimo

eheheh si dai :)

oh yes... we have amazing places in Italy with clean water... mainly in the south

L'acqua è stupenda!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87