Puffin Island [Part 9 - EN]

in #photography6 years ago

On the way back home as I said in the first post I wanted to have a quick break on a panoramic point that I saw on the way to Beaumaris. In this spot was possible to see the Menai bridge and the other bridge (the name is unknown to me but I am sure someone else will comment in here).

IMG_1256.JPG

This is the Menai bridge that to me is the nicest between the two bridges and its a pleasure drive on it in the way that I can see from it the outstanding view on both sides.

IMG_1254.JPG

While I was taking photos I felt observed and then I started looking around and I spot her... looking at me and chewing like usual :)

IMG_1255.JPG

Another lovely picture have been take to an unusual bread (at least for the Italians) that is the Belted Welsh Black that is an amazing cattle not that easy to find around.

IMG_1258.JPG

As final spot I wanted to show you the other bridge in order to have you judging which one is nicer between both bridges in my photos. I have to say that while driving on the second one, the view is hided by barrier therefore no view :(

Do you like me.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67