My Selfie Game is Fierce

in #photography6 years ago

photo.jpg

I didn't want to do any adulting today so I walked around with my camera and tripod taking selfies.

I'm using the first one as a new social media profile image, and guess I could submit them for book covers but really I have no use for these pictures.

_MG_0585.JPG

I don't take a lot of selfies with my phone, if I am going to take pictures of myself I do it right!! I used my still fairly new 35mm lens. I love it so much I don't know if I will ever bother with any of my other lenses again.

_MG_0607.JPG

Aside from the first one, that I wanted to play up the hippy vibe with a retro filter, I am not even going to edit these. This whole shoot was literally just to waste time. I am also not actually laughing in any of them, this is the total fake silent laugh pose that I do....I wouldn't want to draw attention to myself.
_MG_0705.JPG

_MG_0713.JPG

In a tree is basically my natural habitat. I spent many hours in a tree as a child.

Post your selfies in the comments!!

I wanna see your faces!

vanessa3.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T23:12:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 72.15/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Aw look at you you look Spring-stunning :)

Awe thanks ☺️ Definitely loving the weather!! 🌞🌼

It is blooming time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17