sun between my house

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

3999a635-eedc-47d2-acf3-044ada27aeea.jpeg


Throwback photo of the Sun , well today the Sun went in today , but hey that's the weather for you

Many thank for looking xx

The picture was took by me


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

We’re fortunate that she chooses to show us her talent

Thank you for your contribution!
Good Fortune

CA03ADDA-B763-4F29-884B-B69B9518AE78.jpeg

gorgeous photo , thank you x

hey winchestergirl42! how is it that you keep taking all these artsy photographs and you aren't an artist? are you playing games with us and faking us out? you could be a professional photographer and no one here would know it! lol very cool photo you got there, great job.

She has always been an artist, I told you right? She just doesn't admit and doesn't want us to copy her way of taking photos :D She surely loves playing games with us lol

hey guys I am blushing here : ) I just point a smartphone and hope for the best -really x

This is what we call being pro at something, where you don't have to put a lot of effort but the end results are still on point ;)

yep you are right ; )

ha! so she is admitting that she IS a gifted artist!

haha finally she is admitting, thank you for the efforts @janton :D

haha! the truth comes out!

oh I get it! she wants to hog all the glory to herself and keep all the compliments of her great artwork to herself so she can build her fame and fortune on Steemit! if she shares her secrets then others might get some attention.
I understand now, smart thinking winchestergirl!

darn it , you figured it out !! no really I keep myself to myself x

haha! hey winchestergirl! I'm thankful that you have a good sense of humor and can take a teasing. the only problem with that is..now we'll never leave you alone! lol.

hahaha never, Whenever she posts anything close to being artistic we will jump over it :D

poor girl. she wanted friends here but not THAT kind of friends! lol.

hahaha am sure she can manage having that kind of friends now :D She can do it am sure, let her breathe now lol

I don't mind its only gentle banter x

well thank you winchestergirl I promise that we will stay loyal as we all grow our accounts and help each other. A year from now we will all be leaders and people will be coming to us for advice unless steemit collapses for some reason which I don't think it will.

I am sure you will be a leader : ) I am a very small , yes I don't think Steemit will go away just yet !

I hope your day is going well x.

kind of boring Saturday : / hows your day x

Always busy going to bed soon. I sleep at day day and work at night.

have a good night then x

This is some picture now :) Brilliant from you @winchestergirl42 I Always knew only you could beat my photography skills :D How about having a competition and then let others decide who's good at it? lol
You are surely going the right direction with your photography with such brave additions here :) Good luck @winchestergirl42

thanks very much for your comments , but you know if I was big league it would be more pressure to get good photos , don't think I am quite there yet : ). good luck to you as well x

That's true, if we get to a big league we always have this pressure of doing better than the earlier work to keep that tag over us, well said @winchestergirl42

: ) have a great day x

Wow I think the sun is looking to you. I think the sun is smiling to see you that you are capturing his photo.
Really this is looking very beautiful over your home.
Thanks for sharing. I hope you have a pleasant day with your family.

thank you , same to you x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28