Steepshot #002: Orchids bath

in #photography6 years ago

571ecee6-c3e3-4438-9e68-e917ae09e08a.jpeg


Life won't treat us only with flowers! But this is all up to you. You live your own life and you have the power in your hands. So, if you want to see flowers then just imagine them. I bought those orchids, just to make a bath with them. Why? Because I was curious about how it looks. And here I have, orchids bath. I am sharing this with you, so you will see how it is. Now close your eyes and imagine your flowers in your life


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

:) thank you

You are welcome !

Beautiful, they are beautiful, I love orchids! Very beautiful your photo

Thank you very much. I am glad you like it. Plese feel free to check my other work. Anyway I will post on steepshot daily now ;)

Thank you for the invitation, I will give myself a walk, I have already seen some of your Works and they call me a lot of attention, thank you very much, happy night!

Thank you! have a great upcoming weekend

Amazing! I love this photo.

Thank you. I am glad you like it. Xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76