Picture of the Day ... the best Burger in the World

in #photography6 years ago

I love burgers! I love burgers! I love burgers! I love burgers! ... 'Did I say I love burgers?' I love burgers!

My colleagues and I were on this team trip to Prague where we went to this burger bistro called Dish. You can find their website here. They had a fantastic menu, but my eyes fell on their 'Ghoulash Burger'. I love Ghoulash even more than I love burgers, so the combination of the both of them was something I just had to try our for myself!

I was not disappointed. This burger is probably the BEST burger I have ever tried. Unfortunately, as I am writing this post and I went on the site of the restaurant, I noticed that it's no longer on their menu. However their other burgers were as great as this one. A big shout out and recommendation to Dish Fine Burger Bistro in Prague!

IMG_4951.JPG

!steemitworldmap 50.077083 lat 14.4361071 long Dish Fine Burger Bistro, Prague D3SCR

Doron

Sort:  

No ooo this is not the best ))) for the best one you have to put inside something sweet and a little bit fresh vegetables )) and to make “second floor “ 🤣🤣🤣

There was no space for a 'second floor' ;-)

This post received a 96.57% upvote from @randofish1 thanks to @wolfje!
For more information, click here!

I too love burgers! I too love burgers! I too love burgers! Did I say I too love burgers coz burgers are my favourite! :D @wolfje

We should start a 'I love burgers club' 😉

vow.. it seems very delicious...bon appetit :)

Thanks! You should try it if you have the opportunity

It looks yummy! ILOVE BURGER TOO!! 😆 I hope to try it someday:)

It's the first time I've recommended a restaurant in one of my posts. You really should!

You made me hungry 😋 I'll be waiting for more recommendation of good food:)

Thanks, keep an eye on my posts. I've done some already and there are more to come.

Oh Nice , I'm going to check them out ;)

Just give it a try yourself :-D

Excellent post. I like to read. I am following. Please follow me. Sweetheart

You got a 2.58% upvote from @upme requested by: @wolfje.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

@wolfje, you just received an upvote powered by smartsteem. Our goal is to support quality posts and authors on steem.

Everyone is invited to be a part of and to join the smartsteem community: https://smartsteem.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05