Being one with the force!

in #photography6 years ago

Nature is such an amazing thing don't you think? Whenever life gets really hard, you could always run away from it by just surrounding yourself with beautiful scenery that you never notice until you look out for it. You know the saying: "when life hands you, lemons you make lemonade?" Well in my opinion you take those lemons and squeeze it in life's face! That is why I take the time to escape the realities of life by being adventurous and exploring the beauties of creation and what it has to offer. This picture is just a simple example of that.

They say that you should never look back, but if I didn't then we wouldn't have this picture of this beautiful mountainside right now. So my advice to you is to keep pressing forward while being observant to the things around you, so that you don't miss out on something that could open your eyes to something greater!

IMG_0540.JPG

Sort:  

Nature is my therapy! I love getting outside in the mountains, calms me down straight away. Great photo :)

Hiking is another level of exploring areas. I like to walk for different areas, specially if the area is surrounding by trees and animals.

reminiscent of Faroe Islands. I dream to visit it and advice you do it too)

God..It is Too fantastic to be real..

Oooo nice post

Upvoted. Upvote back?

areally wonderful shot actually i'm nature lover too i do really love the shot it would be great if you cheeck my account so that you can enjoy beautiful nature thank you

Lovely shot. That would have been a hell of a climb. Love the view through the valley.

Beautiful man, that from one of your hikes up table mountain? I have yet to do that!

Yes let us all take leave from honking horns, and our cell phones and enjoy something like this.
You photo and description tells all
L

Nature is something to truly be in awe of!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85