Table Mountain part 3

in #photography6 years ago

After the first time I hiked this mountain, I vowed never to hike it again! Why am I doing it for the third time now then!?

This mountain keeps dragging a person back, for good reason. As you can see. This is a beautiful mountain with an amazing scenery all around. It is surrounded by the ocean and has a city build all around. I have never seen anything like it in my life!

Now remember that for someone as lazy as I am, this mountain is a complete nightmare. For those of you that are adventurous and love being active. This is the perfect place to get your daily exercise and to get those pictures of your adventures at the same time!

IMG_1356.JPG

Sort:  

Looks like a very nice hike. Thanks for sharing!

I could never hike even a hill

ME to High Five

Do you know actually all people like natural trips or lets say that survival trips because our intrinsic alike to animal intrinsic and we love adventure that keep going to try different things like climbing iceberg :)

Awesome. How high is this mountain though? Looks more like one of the hills we have at home. I am from Nepal so my standards on mountains are really high, literally..haha

it is 1 kilometer high

Oh ok..hill for us. Try coming to Nepal sometime if you love mountains. My younger brother takes expeditions to Everest Base Camp and Annapurna Base Camp every year. I'm sure you'll love it.

Wow this is sublime , now wishing i stood next to you watching and capturing on lens the mist rolling in and round the peculiar formations , sun rays percolating through it bringing warmth to the awakening village below , well you were there... sadly i was not ,
excellent shot ! very good composition. thank you for sharing , my vote and fav

This place is captivating. Hiking around will be fun though it won't be easy. I also admire this picture , I know it won't be easy for you to get a perfect spot to have good photo shot. Nice one dear..

This is really an amazing sight. There should be a sense of accomplishment when you are able to reach the peak. That feeling is priceless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83