The beautiful town just outside of Cape Town called fish hook!

in #photography6 years ago

This amazing little town is one of the most peaceful places I know. It is surrounded by mountain ranges as far as the eye can see, and the best part is the amazing beaches that it has to offer. Just on the other side of this town is one of the top 10 top gear rated drives that is known to make people fall in love with the ocean.

Chapman's Peak is the name of that drive, and it is definitely one of the drives that I would recommend you to go on if you ever decide to visit Cape Town! For now you will just have to settle for the pictures that I post :P

Thank you for taking time to look at my post and I hope you enjoyed!

IMG_0644.JPG

Sort:  

Very beautiful picture. I like mountain nature and photography. Keep it up.

Good post friend, please follow back

Its definitely on my bucket list :)

Great view, amazing and strategic area we wish to visit. Thank

thats place looks amazing, great shot!!

soo beautiful!!!!!!!!!! I wish I could go there, atm it's so cold and gloomy!

It does look like a beautiful place, maybe with Steemit I will one day go there. Who knows? Anything can happen.

Looks amazing!

I love this post.

wo0oww. perfect timed photography with a ​good explanation​. thumbs up. keep entertain us like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73