Sort:  

I love waterfall very much....i like it your post

So nice watefall.


Congratulations @worldcapture!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Belgium vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful photo! I really liked it.
Please do not hesitate to view some of my recent posts.
Красивое фото! Мне очень понравилось.
Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь просматривать некоторые из моих недавних сообщений.

Hey @setik-001 thanks for your comment! I will have a look on it :)

I wonder how many drones fell in to the water at niagara and I wonder what the legal fine is for flying a drone.

That's a good question @carinthia89! Porbably a few, ha! I dont think its allowed anymore as it is also a boarder area between USA-Canada.. But not sure about that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86