Potraits black and white phography #6

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Black and White

1r7uojasks.jpg

On this occasion I will post the results of the course with hope the color quality and color density produced by peformance DSLR camera will produce shots that are very captivating, why so ?
because the sharp results will make it easier for the process of editing the photo later, as well as editing the photo black and white this one will look very sharp and clear.
with some of my collections you can all see the charm of the beauty that I offer, by spending a very long time with the precision of color that I priority of course produce a worthy result, if you are lovers of black and white photos give comments about the photos I provide with the purpose of providing input for me to give a little change to the fore..

4bips0lsqx.jpg

with some steps I did to find some colors that fit this one photo, some photos are broken back in depth with this software, from the first phase of the color we have to do and then with some preset options up to the point of noise we have to do so we get the composition in accordance with the mood of the photo, of course this becomes an experience where we can tinker with the contents of this software and will certainly be interesting if we enjoy it.

f99wgf1a7e.jpg

with some of my collections you can all see the charm of the beauty that I offer, by spending a very long time with the precision of color that I priority of course produce a worthy result, if you are lovers of black and white photos give comments about the photos I provide with the purpose of providing input for me to give a little change to the fore.

WRDNART

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77