Good night everybody!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello kittens! Good night everybody!

Today was a beautiful day! The morning began so well, I coped with everything that zaplpnila. Today pleases me. All for what I would not take everything I do with ease. Only my injuries were exhausted, and I want to lie down for a while on the bed. Therefore, I will not be able to share with you my busy day, but I promise to do it tomorrow.

I woke up early to cope with household chores. By 12 o'clock I was already free to spend the day at my pleasure. The plans were to go on nature to the waterfall, which is nearby. As soon as we got into the car, a message arrived from the post office. and hurray, acrylic paints came to me. When I picked them up at the post office, I was so happy that I amused all mail workers. Perhaps due to the fact that I could not hold back my emotions, it looked ridiculous from the outside, but I am happy that I have been in a good mood.

I will review the paints later, I think you will fall in love with them too.

Now I can take yours, just wait for the canvases))

After we took the paint, we went on a short trip to the waterfall. I doubted that this waterfall was still there, I thought it dried up, since the other one we went to for a long time, but then it reappeared))

This waterfall we found through Google. When they arrived, my emotions and here did not have to hold back. I love the sound of the waterfall so much, even if it is not great, but I would like to go to the Neagar Falls to Canada))) This is my dream, maybe when it comes, which I certainly doubt, lol)))

Have a good evening and sweet dreams!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22