How many points will you give to this work ?

in #photography5 years ago

How many points will you give to this work ?
1-10 

Process 

♥️ I never attach importance to numbers, and I don't feel special about them, but I can't believe that 1300k people are subscribed to me because they like my artworks.

Sort:  

I give it 10 points!!!! Beautiful portraits! ^_^

Many many thaaaaanks!!! ^_^
I am very pleased♥️♥️♥️

This looks absolutely incredible. Is this particular artwork done in watercolors? I love watercolors. Can't wait to see more from you. :)

yes watercolors!!! ^-^ I will send you the result soon!

Hmmmm.... I come back and I say it then when it is ready ;)

I will send you the result soon! ;)

Beautiful potrait!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

many thanks!!!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Very pretty, @yakubenko! A lovely work in progress for a beautiful portrait :) I look forward to seeing it completed, for sure :)

The eyes are very nicely done, shining and bright <3 And I like how you painted her smiling lips, also :D

I give it 9 for now, to wait for the finished version!

many thanks!9 is a good result. Thank you, I am very glad that you like it)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82