I made you pancakes with sweet filling: raspberry and condensed milk with walnuts. Mmmm, very tasty.

in #photography5 years ago

Hello kittens! Are you hungry? I made you pancakes with sweet filling: raspberry and condensed milk with walnuts. Mmmm, very tasty.

INGREDIENTS

Milk - 2 glassesEggs - 2 pcs.Flour - 2 glassesVegetable oil - 2 tbsp. lSugar - 4 tbsp. spoonsSalt - 2 tsp. 

PREPARATION

In a bowl, beat the eggs with sugar and salt.Add flour.Pour out the milkAdd butter. Mix. 

sugar

salt

flour

milk + water

Water is the basis for thin and strong pancakes, but milk pancakes are much tastier. Mix milk and water - become strong and tasty. 

sunflower oil

The cat helps me))

Preheat pan.Fry pancake on both sides until golden brown. 

Where do without my photo)) I love to be photographed. Just rub some nice hostess) lol

Pancakes are ready. Now you need to add stuffing.

Pancakes with a sweet filling. Stuffing: jam with strawberries.

To make it more tasty, I made spring rolls. The first filling with jam. In the summer I made a billet for the winter, in a blender I made jam with strawberries and raspberries. Now, while there is no these berries in the store, I can get it from the freezer and this jam will remind me of the taste of summer. In order to make jen you do not need much time, you just need to wash the berries. Add a little sugar to them and mix in a blender. Put in the freezer.

I put a thin layer of jam on the breadcrumbs and wrapped them up.

Stuffing with condensed milk and walnuts.

I made half of pancakes with strawberry filling, I made the second half of pancakes with condensed milk and walnuts.

Walnut contains vitamins:

B2 and B12, A, D, C, E, K, omega-3-6 

Stir condensed milk with walnuts

Grease pancake with sweet stuffing. Wrap the pancake.

Bon appetite

Sort:  

Wow great job, it looks amazing!

Feeling hungry after watching photos, looks delicious.

Recently, I often cook pancakes. They are my favorites. Especially since we have a butter week. I'm sorry that you feel hungry at night because of me)) you can take pancakes as much as you want) haha

Don't feel sorry, I will manage to get some food now. It's not too late only 2:22am here in India.

good time to eat something tasty))) Hello to India!

Can breakfirst have a desert ? Judge me not

Posted using Partiko Android

noooo))))lol

Can you send some to Las Vegas Jk 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes yes)tell me the address)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99