I painted a portrait of a beautiful family: @kommienezuspadt @vermillionfox @guthrie 🌸

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello kittens! 🐱 

Today I want to share with you a new art. I painted a portrait of a beautiful family:  @kommienezuspadt  @vermillionfox @guthrie

I really enjoy watching family photos. This time while I was browsing the blog @kommienezuspadt I saw a photo of this family and I wanted to draw them. Because they are very positive, they feel a kind, happy energy.

Family is very important in the life of every person. The family is the closest, dear people we love very much, who give us warmth and help in difficult situations. This home and home, comfortable and safe. Family is your little world in which everything is clear, familiar and expensive.

🌸 What inspires you? 

So often I hear this question)) to be honest, it seems to me that the inspiration is not in the environment, but inside us

I wake up with inspiration! Still seeing nothing and thinking about nothing.

This beautiful, inspired feeling haunts me every day, moves me and makes me smile

I wish you the same! Do not look around, look in your inner world 💕 ✨

 Step by step 

In the figure I try to immediately make the hatching, mark the light-shade and texture. Previously, it was not the case at all 🙈

So I advise you to sit a little longer with a sketch under the watercolor, it will be more interesting

A start!

I notice that some post a post and do not make signatures, well, in general, only tags.

For me, it became so natural to share my thoughts about drawing, materials, and artistic "problems" that I can’t imagine how to post a post and tags. 🙈

Although I used to do this before), by voice I quickly gained the tags, I didn’t think that it would be interesting for someone to read what I was writing!

So thank you very much to those who read my posts, who put hearts and instead write comments 🌿 in fact, this is what returns are.

Is it important for you to have the text under the photo? Or a tag and a couple of emoticons enough?

I do not know, but it has already become a habit! At first I paint the main eyes and then how it goes, but mostly the color spreads from them in different directions 🐙

I paint in watercolor

Watercolor can draw anything from a realistic portrait to the invented alien worlds. Many people consider watercolor a complex artistic tool. But all you need to learn to paint with watercolor is just the beginning.

Watercolor loves when experiments are conducted with it. Watercolor consists of pigments. Pigment has the form of a colored powder, whichis mixed with the binder.For centuries pigments remained a secret of painters, because these are colors,which do not fade.   

Even novice artists should buy professional watercolor paints. Unlike cheap analogues, artistic paints beautifully lie and spread on paper.

Try new colors and other art materials as often as possible. Experiment. Do not become a hostage to one habit.

Try to mentally disassemble the components of what you see. Select the main shapes. Look at how they overlap. Imagine a landscape in the form of picturesque landscapes. Pay close attention to what will happen next. 

Drawing hair watercolor

Do not forget that these are just volumetric parts, imagine ovals, balls and the like))

  • Split the hair-pieces
  • Decide on the light shade
  • A brush does not work with the same pressure, and different! From thin to thick or vice versa!
  • Draw hair in several layers from light to dark, gradually gaining volume.
  • Add a little "liveliness" with light strands (white gouache) or dark

In the description of the process, I do not write much, only the most important thing. 

To be honest it is not so easy to describe your paintings. Many people say: "You have painted a picture, then there is some kind of information laid down!". I'll tell you "no", it's not always and not exactly. Sometimes you need to write a picture and then think about its description. In order that would come inspiration and there was an idea and a semantic mystery is needed not one week, not even one month. Artists write pictures for years, because they make sense of it. I paint every day sometimes when there is not even an inspiration. But I can only say that I draw with love. In every picture, I am fixing my soul and love. I like working on every process, working on the details.   

I wish happiness to your family! Let everyone be healthy! 

Comfort and warmth in your home! Let love reign in your family. I wish that your little princess grew up happy!

drew your portrait, sorry if something is wrong. I'm still learning to draw. I painted portraits but a little. Portrait of children is my first. So forgive me if something is wrong :) 

Now I want to complain a bit to you! Fair? 

I do not want to draw now, and I do not get pleasure from it.

Of course, this sense of the moment, and it often seems to me. But now he is very strong. It accumulates.

When I sit at the table and take a pencil in my hands, I draw by habit and, as it were, mechanically.

After a couple of days I took a short break - no results. Although there was one day when I sat down with enthusiasm.

But that's all. I view Steemit as work.

What for

Since Steemit gave me a push, more and more people will find out about me here. And when I imagine that I am really taking a break at Steemit, namely, I do not hold positions. It rarely happens extremely, it seems to me that I will lose everything that I have accumulated before.

Type I will come in a week, and no one will leave. Exaggerate. But it looks like the profile will just die a little.

Yes, and many have told me that if you want a break, then you should not do this, it is better to post photos and remind yourself.

And here is the question. I want to listen to you. I am interested to hear your words. ,

I understand that it is necessary to change the attitude towards Steemit, but at the moment it is very difficult to do.

So here it is.

I do not want to leave this post on a sad note. After all, here is this family in the photo, which I painted, they raised my spirits. They made me smile. Thank you for the good mood !!!

Sort:  

cuddle_hug2.png

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Lovely!!!!!!! Very colorful too

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really nice ! I love that you chose to add your own kind of background with the multicoloured bubbles <3 It makes the portrait very happy and bright :) WELL DONE!

Hello @yakubenko, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Amazing work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97