pepper sunset and pepper art

in #photography5 years ago

pepper sunset and pepper art 

Hello my kittens! I am so glad to meet with you) I have a lot of everything for you, but I just can’t take a picture of my work, it's overcast all the photos are dark, even the photo editor does not help. But do not worry, sun will come out soon and I will take a photo for you with my drawings. As I said, I started to paint with acrylic, I really like it. Today I ordered a lot of art material in the store just for acrylic. I ordered good acrylic paints that should come to my post tomorrow, I also ordered canvases of different sizes, brushes, acrylic varnish, and even an easel. At last I will have an easel and I will normally stand or gray, because while drawing on the table the position of my neck is bent, I even got sick :( I had to go to the hospital, but it was already easier. Now I will try to sit straight.

I hope I will succeed in learning how to paint with acrylic, now this is my dream, wish me luck.

See what a nuclear sunset, I could not see enough of him. He's like pepper)) Such as my painting with acrylic)

My new acrylic painting, which I started yesterday)

This sunset made me sit for a long time near the window) I admired this beauty.

Sunset makes you think about something romantic)

Sort:  

cuddle_hug2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76