Tula State Museum of Arms

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends !
Today I want to tell you not much about the museum museum in Tula ... I was able to visit there and I will tell you that I liked it very much and I would like to go there again ... because I could not see everything and take pictures ..., just did not have enough time .... But still I really liked it and I will definitely go there again ..., I'll review and take pictures and of course I'll tell you everything and show ... In the previous post I said what There are attractions in the city of Tula and mentioned the museums of weapons ...

The State Tula Museum of Arms - was founded in 1775 ... it is one of the most important landmarks of the city of Tula, the oldest weapons museum in Russia

This museum is of interest both among residents of Tula and tourists .. For a long time before the museum in Tula was built the first state arms factory .., after some time the government came up with a wonderful idea to build a factory in the museum which included samples of weapons .. . Earlier, exhibits of exemplary weapons were available only to guests from abroad to people with a large rank and representatives from the royal family ... To date, the doors of the Tula Museum are open to all comers to see a huge collection of different weapons ... This museum excellent, wonderful place where you can spend time with benefits for themselves ... he is worthy of everyone's attention .., I am delighted with him ... I advise everyone to go there ...

Тульский государственный музей оружия

Привет друзья !
Сегодня хочу рассказать не много о оружейном музее который находится в городе Тула...Мне удалось там побывать и скажу вам ,что там круто ,мне очень понравилось и хотела бы еще раз туда поехать...,так как мне не удалось все рассмотреть и сфотографировать ...,просто не хватило времени....Но все же мне там очень понравилось и я обязательно еще туда поеду ...,все рассмотрю и сфотографирую и конечно же вам все расскажу и покажу...В предыдущем посте я говорила какие достопримечательности есть в городе Тула и упоминала о музеи оружия...

Государственный Тульский музей оружия - основан в 1775 году...,это одна из самых главных достопримечательностей города Тулы,самый старейший оружейный музей России...
Этот музей проявляет интерес как у жителей города Тулы ,так и у туристов..За долго до музея в городе Тула был построен первый государственный завод оружия..,спустя некоторое время правительству пришла замечательная идея построить при заводе музей в который входили образцы оружия...Раньше экспонаты образцового оружия были доступны только гостям из-за границы людям с большим чином и представителям из царской семьи...На сегодняшний день двери Тульского музея открыты для все желающих посмотреть огромнейшую коллекцию разного оружия...Этот музей отличное,удивительное место ,где можно провести время с пользой для себя...,он достоин всеобщего внимания..,я в восторге от него ...,всем советую там побывать...

Sort:  

State museum is awesome and you are looking handsome ...

Many thanks:)

Interesting museum. If I ever come to Tula, I will surely visit it.

Thank you :)
Welcome:)

Art and beautiful woman. What a mixture!

Hi!:);)
thank you very much for the compliment

A beautiful museum) but I do not remember when the last time I went to the museum :)

Hi!:)
Thank you..
You should definitely go to the museum ... I think you'll like it ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12