In My Soul [Photoshop Manipulation Tutorial]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

uq4oovbjba.jpg

Hello Steemians,

In this Tutorial, Learn how to create simple levitation effect manipulation in Photoshop.

This Photo Manipulation tutorial you'll learn how to easily turn a photo look like a Levitation Scene Effect.

Here's the image I'll be using:
8o9fun5mdx.jpg
Girl, Room, wall, feather.

and here's how it will look like...
uq4oovbjba.jpg

Here some Screenshot to show how to create manipulation effects :

84gptrynrp.png

pt4bqu5l9h.png

mxvusd78u2.png

0jldbwrvx4.png

=====================================================================================
Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts

M-u-z-z-o-N [Dispersion Effect] Photoshop Tutorial (Step by Step)

You can also find me on:

Steemit: @ykdesign
YouTube ➜ https://goo.gl/vmj6sg
Facebook ➜ https://www.facebook.com/ykdesigns.in/
upvote follow resteem.gif

SB_new.png

If you got any questions about this tutorial feel free to ASK ME in Comments.
Happy Watching. . . ≧◉◡◉≦

This post created with #esteem created by @good-karma !

Sort:  

Your photoshop skills are impressive @ykdesign. I find it very difficult to use. Fortunately I own an iPad and there are many apps available so I can play 😊

i'm very happy you like it starjewel, and also your blog is awesome, :)

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

thanks #steemitbloggers, i need your help and thanks for resteem my post.

Wow, good one

thanks wales, always love your support :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Your Editing skills are awesome friend...
Amazing art... you are great artist..

thanks tussar :))

you work well with Photoshop. I like. bad that I do not know how)

thanks andrianna, keep up your artwork, ha ha...:))

Hello heaven, I love it, above all the clouds happy day

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks txatxy, have a nice weekend :))

Congratulations @ykdesign! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

many thanks :))

Really interesting effect!

thanks lux, for your support

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17