Sunset Silhouette Effect in Photoshop - Change Photo into Awesome Silhouettes

in #photography6 years ago

003.jpg

Hello Steemians,

In this Photo Manipulation tutorial, Learn how to create sunset with moon Silhouette Effect in Photoshop.

This Photoshop Tutorial you'll learn how to easily create Fantasy sunset stars Photo Editing.

Here's the images I'll be using:
before_003.jpg
Girl,Dog,Sunset

and here's how it will look like...
003.jpg

Here some Screenshot to show how to create manipulation effects :

Screenshot (203).png

Screenshot (204).png

Screenshot (205).png

Screenshot (206).png

=====================================================================================
Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts

Easy to Change WaterColor Painting Effect - Photoshop Tutorial

Dream World - Photoshop Manipulation Tutorial - Background and Mixing Color Grading

Double Exposure Effect Photoshop Tutorial

You can also find me on:

Steemit: @ykdesign
YouTube ➜ https://goo.gl/vmj6sg
Facebook ➜ https://www.facebook.com/ykdesigns.in/
Google+ ➜ https://goo.gl/je0Xj0
Twitter ➜ https://twitter.com/ykdesign_in
Pinterest ➜ https://in.pinterest.com/ykdesign_in/
upvote follow resteem.gif
If you got any questions about this tutorial feel free to ASK ME in Comments.
Happy Watching. . . ≧◉◡◉≦

Sort:  

thanks bart, i'm glad you like tit

Keep on doing your good job! I am sure you help many👍👌👑

thanks for your support :))

Wonderful Editing friend...
You made this picture amazing....
There is no words for describe your Art.
Awesome....

thanks tussar :)

you are the best and totally motivating me to get my computer up to speed so I do photoshop
Resteemed and followed

thanks :) I'm very glad you like it :) thanks for your support :)

Hi @ykdesign, I wish you well with your tutorials. They do
Not help me however, as I do not have photoshop, I don't think it
Works in Win10.
I do have "paint 3D" but I've never used it. Micro$oft, in their (not)
Wisdom is making regular Paint into an app, rather than being
Part of the platform where it has been since I began using a
Computer (about 18 yrs ago) so I don't know how that
Will affect me. I use a combination of Paint (for size
Manipulation) and Photos (for color and contrast
Manipulation) when I want to make changes.

(This post was upvoted 100%)

ok ok no prob. carry with your creative poem :)

I very much hope that someday I will be able to perform such actions

most welcome...:))

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 12.62% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Brilliant!!! You do it so beautifully and professionally! 👍 You are a true inspiration for many people, including me ;)

thanks for your wonderful comments :))

You are always welcome, dear @ykdesign! :)

Ahhh, what would we do without layers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86