Telephone Booth Photo Manipulation - Photoshop Tutorial

in #photography6 years ago

Telephone Booth Photo Manipulation - Photoshop Tutorial.jpg

Hello Steemians,

In this Photoshop Tutorial, Learn how to create alone man waiting on a telephone booth under water.

This Photo Manipulation tutorial you'll make the soft dreamy light effect with Mixing Dramatic Color Grading.

Here's the images I'll be using:
before.jpg
Man,Telephone Booth,Dock, Clouds + Sky, Birds on telephone line

and here's how it will look like...
Telephone Booth Photo Manipulation - Photoshop Tutorial.jpg

Here some Screenshot to show how to create manipulation effects :

Screenshot (207).png

Screenshot (208).png

Screenshot (209).png

Screenshot (210).png

=====================================================================================
Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts

Easy to Change WaterColor Painting Effect - Photoshop Tutorial

Dream World - Photoshop Manipulation Tutorial - Background and Mixing Color Grading

Double Exposure Effect Photoshop Tutorial

You can also find me on:

Steemit: @ykdesign
YouTube ➜ https://goo.gl/vmj6sg
Facebook ➜ https://www.facebook.com/ykdesigns.in/
Google+ ➜ https://goo.gl/je0Xj0
Twitter ➜ https://twitter.com/ykdesign_in
Pinterest ➜ https://in.pinterest.com/ykdesign_in/
upvote follow resteem.gif
If you got any questions about this tutorial feel free to ASK ME in Comments.
Happy Watching. . . ≧◉◡◉≦

Sort:  

Wow it's totally new for me friend amazing manipulation effects wow great 👍
I have followed and upvoted you. please check my blog if possible and give me your advice on my photography 😊

I love the concept very much! You are sooo creative! I wish you the best of luck! Thank you for sharing your knowledge! :)

I have photoshop and haven't a clue how to use it. I get in there and just look around.

This is such a dramatic and stunning scene you created!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

if you want psd file i'll send you...you are the great photographer. i love your work

I would love that! Thank you so much!

can you send me your email or something, i'll send you psd file

Are you on discord?

ykdesign#6562

Supporting you!

Great editing...
You made this telephone booth universal...
Only you can do this...
Great..

i love your commets tussar

I adore Photoshop. I used to be an expert in it when I was working as a graphic designer. Your final image is brilliant.

thanks for your lovely comment

I will do some "marathon" on your posts hahahh! sorry I got very busy XD you did really great at your tutorials :)

thanks @adelair..Keep up the great work ^^

Interesting! I wonder who he's gonna call...

Reminded me of the series "Doctor Who"

you are great artist...i'm just trying my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87