The Old House [Photoshop Manipulation Tutorial]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

iv3b7g8cqc.jpg

In this Photoshop Tutorial, Learn how to create alone girl going to the old house on the hill with Dark Photo Effect.

This Photo Manipulation tutorial you'll make the soft light effect with Mixing Dramatic Color Grading.

Here's the image I'll be using:
dmnlqws7ff.jpg
Girl, Sky, house, ground. crow, crow02, crow03.

and here's how it will look like...
iv3b7g8cqc.jpg

Here some Screenshot to show how to create manipulation effects :

8edfearwhy.png

agbo9qhrnu.png

qgu1d6g1b7.png

cftwwdoq6x.png

=====================================================================================
Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts

M-u-z-z-o-N [Dispersion Effect] Photoshop Tutorial (Step by Step)

You can also find me on:

Steemit: @ykdesign
YouTube ➜ https://goo.gl/vmj6sg
Facebook ➜ https://www.facebook.com/ykdesigns.in/
upvote follow resteem.gif

SB_new.png

If you got any questions about this tutorial feel free to ASK ME in Comments.
Happy Watching. . . ≧◉◡◉≦

This post created with #esteem created by @good-karma

Sort:  

I enjoyed the process
I really like how you manipulated your pictures :)

i'm glad you like it 😊

The post gave a lot of pictures. I liked it very much.

The post gave a lot of pictures. I liked it very much.

Super nice artwork! Great concept and colours! ❤😊👍

Always happy reading your comments ! :))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

many thanks pixresteemer, it's help my bolg. love you dear.

I just love watching you do this (as you may have figured out by now :) )

Thanks again!

thanks bigtom, glad you like it. ❤😊❤

That's cool how you took those other photos and used parts of them to create your own image. It looks good. Creepy, like something out of a horror movie!

thanks friend for your support; glad you like it.❤😊❤

nice photo! great for halloween!

Oh, wow! This was pretty amazing! Thank you for sharing. I guess I had no idea you were so gooood at this!

thanks dswigle, Always happy reading your comments ! :))

That is awesome! I would love to get photoshop for just that reason. But I am a cheapo when it comes to buying programs lol. Knowing after buying the program I would be spending my entire day on it. I used to do some photoshop in high school. Must have changed quite a bit since then though. It was about 10 years ago lol.

thanks you foxyspirit ❤😊❤ glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17