The Rain does not stop

in #photography6 years ago (edited)



POETRY: The Rain does not stop

Now the rains of rain that continue to fall without stopping
it represents the assertiveness of my heart to try to erase all about the taste with you,

your smile is also about everything on your shadow ..

Nothing else about us being a story,
there is only you and your journey,
I'm with prayer and a hope ..,

fully all this is not your fault nor is my fault,
there is nothing wrong between us but the destiny of God.

Circumstances that can not stand the dream for me and you.

Now please walk and walk as you wish will stop but I do not know where,

I'm not sorry for choosing you,
but I just want everything to stay awake well, without a grudge even though it has been hurt, I hope my heart without feeling disappointed even though smua tlah ends ..,

The most beautiful love is in your presence
I think I still really love you.
But together and have you back clean up the good road.
if the taste is not mutually understood together will only carve the wound and create tears in the future

Now in my journey,
I just wish each one of us and you will get the best to come





Thank you for visiting my blog @yoes

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Congratulations @yoes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @yoes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88