#3:Early Morning & sunrise August 11,2019 on sunday

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends and esteem stemian family ,hope you all are fine. I caught these beautiful sunrise photos on sunday dated August 11,2019.

All photos has been taken by me.here i wana informe to all my friends that now daily i will post about sunrise photography.i have great hooe you will enjoy my daily basis sunrise photography.

a224f7epby.jpg

uv2at5i1h5.jpg

It is beautiful sunrise view of my village.my village people are very simple and hard worker.i proud of my village people.so i like daily sunrise beauty of my esteem app family.it is my first #1 before it i already share many time sunrise time but from today i am going to start daily photography of sunrise.

vpka5t62z8.jpg

cwh2tcf1cx.jpg

z7rud44vqy.jpg

Original Work by

@Yousafharoonkhan

location

Village Mochh,Sultan wala road,near mala salap area
District mianwali punjab pk.

All photos taken my me .

Dated 11august 2019 on sunday ..

Thanks & Regards

Yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  

Hi, @yousafharoonkhan!

You just got a 0.16% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72