The Fruit Of A Palm Tree

in #photography6 years ago

Today I saw palm trees bear fruit in the pages of my mother's house in the City of Bireun, I was curious and took my smartphone to take some pictures of the fruit of a palm tree that is colored orange. According to information from my mother, the material of the palm trees there is a home page this is a type of palm tree that bears fruit and palm trees is usually a lot of planting in the region of tropical climates such as regions of Indonesia.


image


image


  • Similar To Citrus

When I take a picture of fruit of palm in a macro, then the result image shows that the fruit of the palm is colored orange is very similar to an orange. When I showed a picture of a photo I took in macro, my sister said it's orange, I replied that this fruit of a palm in front of the home page. Then my younger sister said, this is true true like an orange. The results of the photo make us can one suspect. The results of the photo was showed that the palm of orange very similar with an orange.


image


image


image


The art of shooting photography makes people assess the image could be mistaken, they think it's orange but only the fruit of a palm. Steemit have been teaching a lot of knowledge for me and I am very grateful. Thus the results of the image photography I am today, hopefully you entertained.

Regards: @zaim4d1

Don't forget follow me

Sort:  

Exactly! It's so similar to citrus! I can't believe this comes from a palm tree. Thanks man

Same. Thanks my friend

You're welcome

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36