Sort:  

very beautiful birds, I really like it, can you help me.

will check it

Nature's finest
An injured bird flew into my house two weeks ago,I took care of it and its now well. It's a good companion

𗀃❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘😍😍😍
Photographer is legendary person

Hey will u please upvote my post

sure
why not?
do the same .

Very beauti ful pictuirs and wasame birds

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

upme upvote in the amount of $32.07 STU, $59.29 USD.
appreciator upvote in the amount of $29.63 STU, $54.79 USD.

For a total calculated value of $62 STU, $114 USD before curation, with approx. $15 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Burung nya cantek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71