Some information about me and what I do on my blog *first post*

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends i'm @zarhimm and I'm 19 in this moment. I would like my activity here to be based on showing interesting places and frames of nature. I am very interested in potography, in my opinion I am doing very interesting photos. I present a few of them here, I hope that you will like them too.

LRM_EXPORT_20180316_151449.jpg

This photo was taken at the end of winter when everyone was waiting for spring. The sun and rain on the window resulted in an interesting effect.

IMG_20180721_160447_641.jpg

The picture of a frog was made recently during ordinary mowing of the grass, what is interesting, the camera was located at a distance of about 7cm from the frog that did not get scared and I can say that it was perfect.

LRM_EXPORT_20180421_190558.jpg

You know the feeling of summer when you are somewhere with your family or alone outside. Slowly do the evening the sky is covered with clouds and the sun is already going to the sunset throwing the last rays on the clouds and highlighting them lightly? That's what I was able to get in the picture that I think is quite interesting.

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02