How Photography has CHANGED my Life !!! My Life story , my Presentation !!!

It was my university 2nd Year and I was not happy. Something inside me was telling me that something is wrong. I had a feeling inside myself that I wasn’t living up to my potential, that I was lost. So, one day my friend asked me if I would photograph him. I had gotten a nice camera some days ago so I thought why not.

I could tell looking at her face that she was very self-conscious. She was naturally stunningly beautiful so she easily looked beautiful in every photograph. So, when it all was done I showed her the photographs. Her eyes lit up in awe and happiness and she had finally saw the beauty everyone else did. That was the moment when my life changed. I realized I had the ability to give someone self-love through my camera lens.

So, my life did take a u turn. My plan prior to all of this was to become a Software Engineer and live behind a desk but I had NEVER thought about becoming a photographer for a living. From the day I had taken photos of my friends, all I had been able to think about was photography. I asked everyone I knew to photograph them. I would sit on YouTube all night trying to learn more about my camera and how to use it properly. I put my heart and soul into bettering myself, and it finally paid off.

After a month later, I was offered money for my services of photography. It was a wedding. I began receiving a commission while doing something I loved. Then finally at 21 I had created my own wedding photography business.

It was a crazy turn of events. I just cannot emphasize enough how unexpected I had found the thing I am most passionate about. I could not be happier at the place I am in my life. My business is better than ever.

Photography has changed my life in so many ways that I didn’t think was possible. It has made me hardworking and determined. I have gained confidence to be myself through my work. It gives me an escape from the real world.

I have added some of my work , do give feedback , will be appreciated

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T08:03:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 45.50/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

your photography is awesome @zeeshanrasool92

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05