The View From My Window - 01

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I have been away from blogging or posting anything of substance for quite some time now.

As a way of rebuilding my mighty blogging muscles I thought I would begin by posting a series of photographs I have been taking over the last month or so. These are not intended to be professional. I am using an old Nikon J1 mirror-less camera. But they're purdy.

I aspire to post daily for at least 30 days. As I bring my attention to this activity I will begin to post articles and videos here and on DTube.

The mountain mainly pictured in this series is a mountain I call Ascended Monk Mountain because from here it looks like a monk was sitting for so long that his robes turned to stone and he ascended leaving them behind.

I hope they add something good to your day.

_DSC0294.jpg

Sort:  

waaw best window view ever 👍🏻 amazing!

Thanks! Stay tuned it gets better ;-)~

awesome :)

  • have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78