Photography ~ beautiful flowers

in #photography6 years ago

Greetings Ramadan and good blessings of fasting may this ramadhan bring us an infinite blessing for us all.Post this time I want to share about the interest also that there is the sister home page.

image

This red flower we found many in the garden flower garden in the residential area, he is the same species with chicken claws. Orange flower is not a lot of color there are only two colors, but only one that I can show.

image

For friends who want to find interest in the likes, not hard to hard anymore live, go donkey nearest flower in your place.

image

Just so only my post tonight, hopefully my best friend. Thank you for those who have been willing to visit my block, tq.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85