📷Unexpected find

in #photogtaphy5 years ago

Have a nice day, everyone!

While walking, I see this fungus. Surely it is not edible. Who knows the name?

IMG_2788 (2).jpg

I took a shot at ground level. Amazing mushroom!

IMG_2789.jpg

IMG_2789 (2).jpg

The photo were taken by Canon PowerShot SX200 IS
Original photos by @leylar

Thanks for your time!
Sort:  

I think it is the same I posted last week - Ink Caps. And it is edible when it is young apparently :)

...and what is it like the name?

I've never seen this kind of mushroom in the forest where I search them, I don't know if it's edible or not, but the pics are nice :)

...I found it in the city

Congratulations @leylar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00