PhotoHaiku Entry #28 - ROSAL

in #photohaiku6 years ago


2018-05-08 10.30.39 1.jpg

ROSAL


Smells very fragrant
Blossoms during peak season
Cherish each moment


While I was playing my guitar outside our house, I smelled something nice! So I dropped my guitar and tried finding it. I followed the fragrant smell then I bump into this Rosal. I took a picture of it since I want document how it blossoms. Its fragrance is so relaxing, it’s like an air freshener! How about you,have you seen a Rosal? Let me know!


You may want to take a look at my other PhotoHaiku entries
here:
PhotoHaiku Entry #1 - TIME
PhotoHaiku Entry #2 - SAND
PhotoHaiku Entry #3 - SONG
PhotoHaiku Entry #4 - PAINTINGS
PhotoHaiku Entry #5 - PETALS
PhotoHaiku Entry #6 - BLOSSOM
PhotoHaiku Entry #7 - BOOKS
PhotoHaiku Entry #8 - LIGHTS
PhotoHaiku Entry #9 - JUMP
PhotoHaiku Entry #10 - SHINE
PhotoHaiku Entry #11 - GIFTS
PhotoHaiku Entry #12 - STRAWS
PhotoHaiku Entry #13 - FOODS
PhotoHaiku Entry #14 - LIGHT UP
PhotoHaiku Entry #15 - TELEPHONE
PhotoHaiku Entry #16 - CITY
PhotoHaiku Entry #17 - ROSE
PhotoHaiku Entry #18 - WINE
PhotoHaiku Entry #19 - MUG
PhotoHaiku Entry #20 - COINS
PhotoHaiku Entry #21 - GRASS
PhotoHaiku Entry #22 - CAFE
PhotoHaiku Entry #23 - FRAME
PhotoHaiku Entry #24 - ROAD
PhotoHaiku Entry #25 - CAKE
PhotoHaiku Entry #26 - PIZZA
PhotoHaiku Entry #27 - SUMMER



Happy steeming

@brokemancode

picasion.com_dfd7221b67a8c1f9439be1aa4dc13351.gif

Sort:  

Indeed. Lovely, brokeman:)

Thank you so much! @prydefoltz :)

Lovely! Rosal smells really good. Very fragrant

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by brokemancode being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75