Just a beautiful photo № 12

in #photomag6 years ago
EN
UA
There are times when you do not want to write descriptions for a photo. And this is exactly such a moment. Looking through the photos, I just wanted to share them and do not write anything under it. With this idea, a new rubric was born on my blog. "Just a beautiful photo."Бывают моменты, когда не хочеться писать описания к какой-то фотографии. И это - именно такой момент. Просматривая фото, я просто захотел им поделиться и ничего не писать под ним. С такой идеи и родилась новая рубрика на мое блоге. "Просто - красивое фото".

DSC_0088 (7).JPG

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

16x9.gif

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

Sort:  

Very nice photography friend @cranium I like your style. I am also a photographer if possible visit my blog too I hope you will like my photography 😊

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83