Bow Lake - Across Canada, Day 59 of 92

in #photomag5 years ago (edited)

201711082.jpg

Continuing the cold morning in the mountains theme, here's Bow Lake, off the Icefield Parkway in Banff National Park, Alberta, with a lunar photobomb.

Sort:  

Love Alberta! Friends were married there 6 years ago and we flew from Australia. Such a stunning part of the world, and what a beautiful photo :)

Beautiful place for a wedding! Thanks. :)

I can't believe how much it has changed since the middle of August. It was hard to imagine there's nine months of winter. But now I see it myself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, this was last year - but I'm sure it's just as wintry there now!

wow that composition is so great! I like the lunar photobomb too!

Thanks! I was glad there was still an open patch of water. :)

Bow lake is so underrated. Nice framing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85