A special atmoshere of evening walks

in #photomag5 years ago

Hello my friends!

I would like to tell you about one my habit. I love walking in the evenings and at night. I like when the streets are lit with multicoloured lights and look very mysterious and even magic. There are too few people in the streets and you can enjoy the silence and the night coolness. I love sitting on the bench and plunging into this festive atmosphere. Familiar streets look much more beautiful than at daytime because all trees are decorated with lights and they look great at night. When you see this beauty, you feel as if you were in tale and do not want to go home at all. I love to dream at night because my days are so busy that I do not have any time for this. I am sharing with you my picture and hope you will like it. I wish all your dreams to come true my friends!

Screenshot_2919.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76