My nature pictures

in #photomag6 years ago

Hello my friends!

I am happy to share with you the pictures I took today. As you know I love nature very much and can not imagine my life without it and that is why almost all my pictures are devoted to the beauty of nature. Nature is great. It can relieve stress and cheer up. Nature is our best friend and doctor. Take care of nature dear friends as we are a part of it. And please do not judge the quality of my pictures because I am just learning to take pictures. Maybe I will be a good photographer one day but now I am taking pictures just because I love doing it.

Sort:  

SIMPLE IT NICE.

Great photography @enigma84. I love it. It's beautiful. your last two photo is so beautiful. thanks for sharing

Congratulations @enigma84! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00